IDAHO STATE BOARD OF ACCOUNTANCY
PO Box 83720 For Office Use Only

Boise ID 83720-0002

Phone (208) 334-2490 Fax (208) 334-2615 Batch
E-Mail: isba@isba.idaho.gov

. " - Sequence
Web Site: www.isba.idaho.gov a
APPLICATION FOR REINSTATEMENT or RE-ENTRY Date
Lapsed or Suspended licenses may be Reinstated. Inactive or Retired licensees may request Check ,
Re-Entry. Complete this application, attach documentation of 80 hours of CPE (4 of which must
be ethics with at least 2 Idaho specific ethics), and pay the non-refundable Reinstatement or Amount $
Re-Entry fee. Please contact our office for fee amount.
License # First Name Middle Name Last Name Suffix
DOB Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone Fax
Mailing Address Alternate Address
In Care of:
Streetl:
Street 2:
City, State, Zip:
E-mail Address:
While your license was Lapsed, Suspended, Inactive or Retired, did you:
___YES ___NO Sign Financial Reports as a CPA/LPA? ___YES ___NO Sign Tax Returns as a CPA/LPA?
___YES ___NO Practice Public Accounting in any other manner? ___YES __ NO Use the CPA/LPA title in any manner?

___YES ___NO Use stationery or business cards as a CPA/LPA?

DATE CPE HOURS BEGAN DATE CPE HOURS COMPLETED
CPE must be completed during the twelve-month period immediately prior to the application submission date. An application submitted August 1, 2014
requires that CPE be completed between August 1, 2013 and July 31, 2014.

Will you or your firm be providing public accounting services in Idaho or for Idahoans?

_ _YES__ NO If Yes: Firm Name
Address
City, State, Zip
Peer Reviewed Services Offered: U Audits U Reviews 0 Compilations O Taxes* O Consulting*
Non-Peer Reviewed Services Offered: O Taxes* ([ “Safe-Harbor” Financial Statements O Consulting*

Safe harbor statements cannot be prepared if your firm does audits, compilations or reviews for any clients.
*Tax and/or consulting may be included with Peer Review or Non-Peer Review services.
U YES U NO Have you ever: been charged with; pleaded guilty, no contest or nolo contendere to; been convicted or found guilty of;
or been sentenced for any felony or misdemeanor not previously disclosed to this Board in writing? (Include traffic violations if felony or
misdemeanor, but not infractions, such as speeding tickets.) If yes, provide factual description including date, court involved, disposition
of case, whether disposition has been fully satisfied, and name and address of the office in possession of the record of the event.

U YES U NO Have you had an application for license denied, restricted, suspended or revoked by any state or federal agency or
governing or licensing board? If yes, please provide explanation.

Statements of this application are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and are made under penalty of perjury.

Dated Signature X

October 2016
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Idaho State Board of Accountancy
Re-Instatement or Re-Entry CPE Reporting
License # List courses completed to fulfill 80 CPE hours
4 of the 80 hours must be in ethics, 2 must be Idaho specific ethics.
If Course has no Ethics component, then Hours = Total Course
hours ETHICS* | TOTAL

DATES LOCATION TITLE OF PROGRAM & SPONSOR HOURS | HOURS S

Example 12/26-28/2008 = Boise, Id Tax Preparation - Idaho Tax Preparers Ass'n

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

21.

22.

23.

24,

25. IDAHO STATE SPECIFIC ETHICS **

(If additional lines are needed, contact the Board office for instructions).
TOTALS

* 4 Hours of Ethics CPE are required for Re-Entry or Reinstatement and are also required every 2 years.

** |daho State-Specific Ethics required for all new, reciprocal, reinstatement, re-entry licensees as of 7/1/2008.
Idaho State Board of Accountancy (208) 334-4596  (208) 334-2615 FAX isba@isba.idaho.gov




IDAHO STATE POLICE
BUREAU OF CRIMINAL IDENTIFICATION

NAME BASED CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK FORM
of the Idaho Central Repository of Criminal History Records

A $20 processing fee must be included. Fach field marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed. A separate form must be used for each request.
Do not use staples on the forms. Make checks or money orders payable to the Idaho State Police. A personal check will only be accepted if issued by the
requestor or requesting agency. A $20.00 fee will be charged for any returned checks.

Please print clearly in blue or black ink only. Illegible forms will be returned for clarification.

REQUEST
Please provide an Idaho Criminal History on the individual named below.
*Last Name *First Name *Middle Name

Alias Names (Include Maiden/prior Married Names) Please provide both first and last name.

*Date of Birth (mm/dd/yyyy) Social Security Number (optional) *Sex *Race

*Address *City *State *Zip

WAIVER

Idaho law does not require a waiver. However, without a signed waiver from the subject of the record, any arrest more than 12 months old, without a disposition, cannot be
given to a non-criminal justice agency. Any waiver other than this waiver will not be accepted.

I hereby give permission for the requester, named below, to receive any information maintained by the Idaho Bureau of Criminal Identification concerning myself.

*Signature *Date

This signature on the waiver must be within 180 days of the name check submission.

*TO BE COMPLETED BY COMPANY OR PERSON REQUESTING BACKGROUND INFORMATION *

Requesting Person or Company * Address of Requester (Results will be mailed to this address)*

Street

City, State & Zip Code

Printed Name of Requester (Print Legibly) * Signature of Requester * Phone Number of Requester *

General Information:
Idaho law does not require a person to give consent. However, without a signed release from the subject of record, any arrest more than 12 months old, without a
disposition, cannot be given to a non-criminal justice agency. Results of a Name Based Criminal Background check cannot be notarized.

Criminal history record information furnished as a result of a non-fingerprint based computerized search is based solely on a search of identifiers provided in the request. Be
aware it is not uncommon for criminal offenders to use alias names and false dates of birth, which would adversely affect the completeness and accuracy of a non-fingerprint
based search of the Idaho Central Repository of Criminal History Records. No other state or federal agency records can be searched under current law. The bureau does not

telephone or fax responses. Please allow ample time for processing this request. Requests are processed on a first come basis.

The records maintained by the Idaho Bureau of Criminal Identification (BCI) are based upon the felony and serious misdemeanor arrests reported to BCI from other Idaho
criminal justice agencies. If a person disputes the accuracy of information obtained, that person may challenge the information by writing to the address on this form.

Idaho code 67-3008 (6) states, “A person or private agency or public agency, other than the department, shall not disseminate criminal history record information obtained
from the department to a person or agency that is not a criminal justice agency or court without a signed release of the subject of record unless otherwise provided by law.

700 S. STRATFORD DR. STE. 120 « MERIDIAN, ID 83642
(208) 884-7130 o FAX (208) 884-7193 Rev. 07/1/2016
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